logo spin

parasitic infections and inflammatory diseases: the web of immune responses, host genetics and environmental exposure

home about contact agenda links choose for albenda logon

mail to all

Coördinator the Netherlands Coördinator Indonesia
Prof. Maria Yazdanbakhsh
Dept. of Parasitology
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
Phone: +3171 5265067
Fax: +3171 5266907
Email: m.yazdanbakhsh@lumc.nl
Dr. Taniawati Supali Dep. of Parasitology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Indonesia
Salemba Raya 6
Jakarta-10430
Phone: +62-21-3102135
Fax: +62-21-389 32018
Email: taniawati@yahoo.com 
Researchers the Netherlands Researchers Indonesia
Dr. Adrian J.F. Luty
Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre
Dept. Medical Microbiology 
Medical Parasitology-268 MMB-NCMLS
PO Box 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
Phone: +31243613663
Fax: +31243614666
Email: a.luty@mmb.umcn.nl

Dr. Heri Wibowo
Department Parasitology Faculty of Medicine
University of Indonesia
Salemba 6
Jakarta 10430
Phone: 62-21-391 4607
Fax: 62-21-39832018
Email: bowoheri@yahoo.com

Dr. Lisette van Lieshout
Dept. of Parasitology
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
Phone: +3171 5265071
Fax: +3171 5266907
Email: E.A.van_Lieshout@lumc.nl

Firdaus Hamid MD
Dept. of Microbiology
Medical Faculty
Hasanuddin University
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan
kampus Tamalanrea KM 10 Makassar 90245
Phone: +62-411-586010
Fax: +62-21-39832018
Mobile phone: +62-811446985
Email: firdaus_hamid@yahoo.com

Dr. Jaco J. Verweij
Dept. of Parasitology
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
Phone: +3171 5265080
Fax: +3171 5266907
Email: J.J.Verweij@lumc.nl
Aprilianto Eddy Wiria MD
Dept. of Parasitology
Medical Faculty
University of Indonesia
Salemba Raya 6
Jakarta Pusat 10340
Phone: +62-21-3102135
Fax: +62-21-3914607
mobile: 08161145954 (Jakarta) / 085253198872 (Nangapanda)
Email: aprilianto.eddy@gmail.com
Prof. Robert Sauerwein
Radboud University
Nijmegen Medical Centre
Dept. Medical Microbiology
Medical Parasitology-268 MMB-NCMLS
PO Box 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
Phone: +31243614306
Fax: +31243614666
E-mail: r.sauerwein@mmb.umcn.nl

Dr. Sitti Wahyuni MD
Dept. of Parasitology
Hassanuddin University
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan
kampus Tamalanrea KM 10 Makassar 90245
Phone: +62 411 582346
Fax: +62 411 582389
Email:wahyunim@indosat.net.id

Dr. Erliyani Sartono
Dept. of Parasitology
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
Phone: +3171 5265072
Fax: +3171 5266907
Email: e.sartono@lumc.nl
Yenny Djuardi, MD
Dept. of Parasitology
Medical Faculty
University of Indonesia
Salemba Raya 6
Jakarta Pusat 10340
Phone: +62-21-3914607
Fax: +62-21-39832018
Email yenny_djuardi@yahoo.com
Prof. Bert Brunekreef
Institute for Risk Assessment Sciences
Universiteit Utrecht
PO Box 80178
3508 TD Utrecht
Phone:+3130253940
Fax:+31302539499
Email: b.brunekreeft@uu.nl
Bob Wahyudin, MD
SpA (Pediatric pulmonologist)
Department of Pediatric
Medical Faculty
Hasanuddin University
Makassar 90245
Phone +62 411 588442
Fax +62 411 588442
Email bob_wahyudin@yahoo.com
Drs. Linda Wammes
Dept. of Parasitology
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
Phone: +3171 5265072/73
Fax: +3171 5266907
Email: lindawammes@gmail.com and L.J.Wammes@lumc.nl
firdaus, eddy and linda
Dr.  Hae Won Uh
Leiden University Medical Center
Medical Statistics and Bioinformatics
PO Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
Phone:+31  715269718
Fax:+31 715268281
Email: H.Uh@lumc.nl

Dianawaty Amiruddin, MD
SpKK (Dermato-venerologist)
Department of Dermato-venerology
Medical Faculty
Hasanuddin University
Phone: +62-411-586010
Fax: +62-411-586297
Email dianatropis@yahoo.com

Dr. Hermelijn H. Smits
Dept. of Parasitology
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
Phone: +3171 5265073
Fax: +3171 5266907
Email: H.H.Smits@lumc.nl

Researcher in Gabon:
Dr. Bertrand Lell
Medical Research Unit Albert Schweitzer Hospital
B.P. 118
Lambaréné
Gabon
Phone: +241 07877557
Email: bertrand.lell@gmail.com